s7 Logo

Supercharged

Do you want one solution or all?

Marketing and sales problems are transport problems. Goods or information must be transported from A to B. Money has to get from B to A. With Supercharged we systematically find the most promising target group, sales and marketing strategies. The experience of over 200 cases has been incorporated into this tool. Compressed knowledge that helps us to think of really everything.

Three dimensions – (almost) infinite solutions

Supercharged uses the principle of the “morphological box” to systematically develop marketing and sales solutions. For this purpose, we have developed a very fine, double-graded scale for the three dimensions “target group”, “message” and “channel”. Furthermore, this scale is refined by each additional solution developed with Supercharged. This way the tool permanently improves itself.

Mould Action Sista
Developed with Supercharged: A city becomes mold-free – and television reports on it free of charge.

Solutions

Finding marketing and sales solutions that go beyond the usual That is the strength of Supercharged. For our client Sista (a Henkel product), we were able to clear an entire town of mold and save tens of thousands of media money. One of many marketing solutions that have made a difference. We are happy to talk about the others in a personal conversation.

s7 Logo

Supercharged

Möchten Sie eine Lösung oder alle?

Marketing- und Vertriebsprobleme sind Transportprobleme. Ware oder Information muss von A nach B. Geld muss von B nach A. Mit Supercharged finden wir systematisch die vielversprechendsten Zielgruppen-, Vertriebs- und Vermarktungsstrategien. In dieses Tool fließt die Erfahrung von über 200 Cases ein. Komprimiertes Wissen, das uns hilft, an wirklich alles zu denken.

Drei Dimensionen – (fast) unendlich viele Lösungen

Supercharged nutzt das Prinzip des “Morphologischen Kastens”, um systematisch Marketing- und Vertriebslösungen zu entwickeln. Dazu haben wir für die drei Dimensionen “Zielgruppe”, “Botschaft” und “Kanal” eine sehr feine, doppelt abgestufte Skala entwickelt. Diese Skala wird übrigens durch jede weitere Lösung, die mit Supercharged entwickelt wird, verfeinert. So verbessert sich das Tool permanent selbst.

Schimmel Aktion Sista
Mit Supercharged entwickelt: Eine Stadt wird schimmelfrei – und das Fernsehen berichtet kostenlos darüber.

Lösungen

Marketing- und Vertriebslösungen zu finden, die außerhalb des üblichen liegen. Das ist die Stärke von Supercharged. So konnten wir für unseren Kunden Sista (ein Produkt von Henkel) ein komplettes Städtchen vom Schimmel befreien und zigtausende an Mediageld einsparen. Eine von vielen Vermarktungslösungen, die einen Ruck gemacht haben. Über die anderen unterhalten wir uns gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.